You have no items in your shopping cart.




Profile Informations

Login Data

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please check the captcha form!

More Views

Louisiana State (LSU) Tigers Fabric: Allover - Pink

SKU: col000152

Width: 45 inches

Content: 100% Cotton

Background: Pink

Order minimum: 1

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price $7.98

Regular Price: $11.00
YOU SAVE $3.02 per yard


The Louisiana State Tigers compete in the mighty Southeastern Conference along with such storied athletics programs as Alabama, Kentucky, Georgia, Auburn, Florida and Tennessee. Despite the fearsome competition, the LSU Tigers remain one of the stalwart programs of the conference.


This is particularly true in football. Since LSU's football program started in 1893, it has compiled over 660 victories, 12th in the NCAA. Furthermore, the Tigers claim two national championships: 1958 and 2003. In addition, the school has been recognized as national champions on 4 other occasions: 1908, 1935, 1936 and 1962.

The LSU Tigers football program has had various individual award winners:

Heisman Trophy

Billy Cannon - 1959

Dave Rimington Trophy (Awarded to the best center in college football)

Ben Wilkerson - 2004

Draddy Trophy (Awarded to the player with the best combination of academics, community service, and on-field performance)

Rudy Niswanger - 2005

Fred Biletnikoff Award (Awarded to the top wide receiver)

Josh Reed - 2001

The LSU Tigers have established a formidable baseball team. The baseball squad has won five national championships: 1991, 1993, 1996, 1997 and 2000. Also, the Tigers have won 13 SEC baseball championships: 1939, 1943, 1946, 1961, 1975, 1986, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1996, 1997 and 2003.

In basketball, the Tigers have had intermittent success, including their claim to the 1935 national championship. Two of LSU's players have won national player of the year awards: Pete Maravich in 1969 and 1970, and Shaquille O'Neal in 1991. Additionally, two of the Tiger's players have been enshrined in the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame: Bob Pettit and Pete Maravich, with Shaquille O'Neal undoubtedly to follow.

The design of the LSU Tigers Fabric: Allover - Pink is composed of the team and University logos, and the school's Mike the Tiger mascot over a pink background.

The Louisiana State Tigers Fabric: Allover - Pink is not suitable for children's sleepwear. This pattern has been licensed by Louisiana State University and is for individual consumption only. Any other use of the Louisiana State Tigers Fabric: Allover - Pink is prohibited and illegal.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

© 2017 J&O Fabrics. All Rights Reserved.